Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact/Jobs

Send mail: P.O. Box 6895 Radford, VA 24142

Address: Tyler Hall Room 025, 301 Tyler Ave, Radford, VA 24141

Hours: Mon. – Fri. | 10 a.m – 5 p.m.

Office540 831-5474

Fax540 831-6725

Newsroom emailTartan@radford.edu

Advertising emailsmads@radford.edu

(We would prefer you to contact the appropriate editor directly)

Staff Contact Information (and Open Positions)

PositionNameE-mail
Editor-in-ChiefDylan Leporedlepore1@radford.edu
Managing EditorIda Domingoidomingo1@radford.edu
Copy EditorShiza Manzoorsmanzoor1@radford.edu
Page DesignerSam Aguerosaguero3@radford.edu
News EditorIda Domingoidomingo1@radford.edu
Assistant News Editor-OPEN----
Culture Editor-OPEN----
Assistant Culture Editor-OPEN----
The Tea EditorJennifer Bennettjbennett49@radford.edu
Assistant Tea EditorCaitlyn Stultzcstultz4@radford.edu
Sports EditorDavis Byrddbyrd16@radford.edu
Assistant Sports EditorZach Potter zpotter2@radford.edu
Photography ManagerHailey Schererhscherer1@radford.edu
DistributorDustin Staples dstaples1@radford.edu
Staff Writer - NewsNicholas Martin nmartin34@radford.edu
Staff Writer - NewsBailey Speerbspeer1@radford.edu
Staff Writer - News-OPEN----
Staff Writer - News-OPEN----
Staff Writer - News-OPEN----
Staff Writer - CultureNerea Romero rnerea@radford.edu
Staff Writer - CultureEvan Masonemason3@radford.edu
Staff Writer - Culture-OPEN----
Staff Writer - Culture-OPEN----
Staff Writer - Culture-OPEN----
Staff Writer - The TeaSavannah Roberson sroberson8@radford.edu
Staff Writer - The TeaMorgan Hutcheson mhutcheson@radford.edu
Staff Writer - The TeaNay-Quan Bryannbryan3@radford.edu
Staff Writer - The Tea-OPEN----
Staff Writer - The Tea-OPEN----
Staff Writer - SportsLucas Carrlcarr15@radford.edu
Staff Writer - SportsDevin Stubbs dstubbs@radford.edu
Staff Writer - SportsChad Boxley cboxley@radford.edu
Staff Writer - Sports-OPEN----
Staff Writer - Sports-OPEN----
Staff PhotographerChad Boxley cboxley@radford.edu
Staff PhotographerJordan Bennettjbennett50@radford.edu
Staff PhotographerSuzanne Dorr sdorr@radford.edu
Staff Photographer-OPEN----
Staff Photographer-OPEN----
Weather CorrespondenceDustin Staples dstaples1@radford.edu

Jobs Outlines

Tartan Training Center (Request the password from the Editor-in-Chief) 


Become a Highlander Student Media Leader:

Radford University’s student media groups comprise some of the most creative students on campus. Their collective mission: to educate, inform, entertain and inspire, while learning about the process involved in the publication or broadcast of the media.

Being a student media leader is a vital and prominent job. It will take up a lot of your time, and it is essential to be a person that people can come to for answers, a person that can continuously be creative, and knows when work needs to be done and how it is done.

Apply here: (We are currently not accepting applications until 2019)

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.