Contact

Send mail to: P.O. Box 6985 Radford, VA 24142

We are located at

Tyler Hall 025

Radford, Virginia 24141

Office: 540 831-5474

Fax: 540 831-6725

tartan@radford.edu

(We would prefer you to contact the appropriate editor directly)

Staff contact information:

Sydney Hilmon

Position Name E-mail
Editor-in-Chief Maria Uzel muzel3@radford.edu
Managing Editor McKenzie Gibbons mgibbons3@radford.edu
Photography Manager Sydney Hilmon  shilmon@radford.edu
News Editor Jennifer Bennett  jbennett49@radford.edu
Scene Editor Hailey Wilt hwilt@radford.edu
Sports Editor Will Beverina wbeverina@radford.edu
Insights Editor Alexis Gardner agardner5@radford.edu

Featured Links

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes